Skip to Content

Founder Members (Mexico, October 2009)

Argentina
Rosana Chein (rosana@fbqf.unt.edu.ar)
Paula Fernandez (pfernandez@cnia.inta.gov.ar)
Oscar Grau (grau@biol.unlp.edu.ar)
 
Brasil
Ana Tereza Vasconcelos (atrv@lncc.br)
 
Chile
Marta Bunster (mbunster@udec.cl) SECRETARIA
David Holmes (dsholmes2000@yahoo.com)
Eugenia Jedlicki(e.jedlicki@yahoo.com)
Jorge Valdés (jorge.valdes@gmail.com)
 
Colombia
Emiliano Barreto (ebarretoh@unal.edu.co)
 
Costa Rica
Alan Orozco (allanorozco@gmail.com)
 
España
Nuria B. Centeno (nuria.centeno@upf.edu)
Javier De Las Rivas (jrivas@usal.es) VICEPRESIDENTE
José Ramón Valverde (jrvalverde@cnb.uam.es)
 
México
César Bonavides-Martínez (cbona18@ccg.unam.mx)
Julio Collado-Vides (collado@cifn.unam.mx)  PRESIDENTE 
Alejandra Medina (amedina@lcg.unam.mx)
Edgar E. Vallejo (vallejo@itesm.mx)